Queenstown Ford

Contact Us :: Tel: 045 050 0301

Name:
Email Address :
Contact Number :
Query Details :

Contact Staff by Department

Workshop
Debbie Welgemoed
Booking Clerk
debbie.welgemoed@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Ealphetha Cassels/ Pitt
Service Advisor
phetha.cassels@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Johan Jacobus Welgemoed
Workshop Foreman
johan.welgemoed@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Karen Boshoff
Booking Clerk
karen.boshoff@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Robert Manthe
Technician
robert.manthe@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Zanele Mrwebi
Service Advisor
zanele.mrwebi@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Sales
Dieter Kleinsmith
New Sales Executive
dieter.kleinsmith@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Elizma Atkins
New Car Sales Manager
elizma.atkins@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Greshwin O'rie
New Sales Executive
greshwin.orie@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Jacques Victor
Dealer Principal
jacques.victor@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Pumeza Ngini
New Sales Executive
pumeza.ngini@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Ronald Hennig
Sales Executive
ronald.hennig@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Sandra Maxhwane
Admin Assistant
sandra.maxhwane@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Shaun Scharneck
New Sales Executive
shaun.scharneck@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Tungamirai Mushakwe
Used Sales Manager
tungamirai.mushakwe@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Webster Mayola
Used Sales Executive
webster.mayola@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Parts
Bernard Coetzer
After Sales Manager
bernardc@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Bongo Koza
Parts Sales Consultant
bongo.koza@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Sebastian Jooste
Parts Sales Consultant
sebastian.jooste@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Xolani Kula
Parts Sales Consultant
xolani.kula@kelston.co.za
045 839 4024
Queenstown Ford
Queenstown Ford
Queenstown Ford

Our Telephone Lines are down

Please contact our departments on the below numbers.


Sales : Elizma Atkins : 082 446 7556

Service : Bernard Coetzer : 076 989 5953

Parts : Bernard Coetzer : 076 989 5953

Terms of use policy

Prices shown are subject to change without notice. We carefully check pricing and product specifications, but occasionally errors can occur, therefore we reserve the right to change both without notice. We cannot be responsible for typographical and other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to typographical or other error, this dealership will endeavour to provide to you the correct price as soon as we become aware of the error. In the event a vehicle is listed at an incorrect price due to typographical, photographic, or technical error or error in pricing information received from our suppliers, the dealership shall have the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for vehicle listed at the incorrect price.